My third post for the day!  I’m attempting some catch up.

I call this, Nook: The Beginning

Then there was, Nook: The Carpet Install Chronicles (or should it be, Nook: The Queen’s Story?)

Unfortunately, I don’t have a picture of the next installation which was, Nook: The Borrowed Card Table Edition.

Bummer. But a huge, “Thanks!” to the BFF for letting me borrow it!

Now, here in it’s nearly final story is:

Nook: With Table

Oooo!   First, let me state that there is a 4th chair, I just moved it for the picture so you could see the table shape better.  I originally wanted a round table.  Then a family friend happened to be getting rid of their Nook Shaped™ table and wanted to know if I wanted it.  Yes, please!  Score!  There’s also a leaf so it can expand.

Here’s a close-up:

I called this nearly final because I do have plans to paint this baby when the weather cools.  I’ll also eventually be replacing the chairs.  I’m thinking something like this:

Again, gray-brown = love.  If I get crazy I might do two of those and maybe 2 of something like this:

But with cushions.  Ahhh.  Lovin’ the IKEA.

___

Eunice is really thriving!

